CALL US:(516)484-6800

Port Washington Skating Center

Welcome to the PWSC Home Page ---

 If you want to receive information on our programs, special events and offers..

join our family and we will sent it to you.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR FAMILY ! 

Like us on Facebook ---follow us on TWITTER... 

A ring was found in our parking lot with the name RIZZO inscribed inside.  If yours, call or email us !

 

 GENERAL SKATING

 

 FRIDAY IS COLLEGE DAY  $5 Admission 

Free skate rental for college students 

 PUCK SHOOT TUES AND THURS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday Apr. 24  1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

SATURDAY APRIL 25 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

SATURDAY APRIL 26 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM 

 

EFFECTIVE MAY 1 GENERAL SKATING WILL BEGIN AT 2:00 PM  Mon- Thurs

 

... 

  

SUMMER CAMP PREVIEW

 

...

 

 

 

SPRING Skating Classes

 

and Hockey Clinics

 

ARE UNDERWAY 

 

Don't miss the fun !

 

Join at a pro-rated fee or form your our group !

 

  Call 516-484-6800 ext 0 TO REGISTER

             Our office is open from 1 PM - 6 pm Daily

 

  

...

..

  .......

   ICE AVAILABLE FOR RENT:

ICE IS AVAILABLE DURING MORNING HOURS 9-12 MON-FRI ....(except holiday break)

AT A SPECIAL MORNING RATE $150 FOR 90 MINUTES ON ICE 

LATE NIGHT ICE ALSO AVAILABLE AT DISCOUNTED RATES

SUMMER "FUNdraising" rates available for churches, clubs, scout groups

Call 484-6800 for details

 

THESE  SLOTS ARE AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE USE AT NORMAL RATES ... $375/HR:

 

    AVAILABLE..............         
Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015 8:00 PM SOLD
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:15 PM SOLD
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:15 PM SOLD
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:45 PM

SOLD

Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:30 PM SOLD
Saturday, May 02, 2015 9:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015 8:00 PM SOLD
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2015 6:15 PM SOLD
Thursday, May 07, 2015 7:15 PM SOLD
Friday, May 08, 2015 8:15 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 12:45 PM SOLD
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:30 PM 8:45 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2015 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2015 12:45 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2015 8:00 PM SOLD
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:15 PM SOLD
Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:15 PM SOLD
Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:15 PM SOLD
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:15 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:45 PM 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:30 PM 8:45 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 12:45 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:30 PM

SOLD

Monday, May 18, 2015 8:30 PM 9:45 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:15 PM

SOLD

Friday, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:15 PM SOLD
Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:15 PM SOLD
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:15 PM SOLD
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:45 PM

SOLD

Saturday, May 30, 2015 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM 8:45 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 11:00 AM SOLD
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:45 PM

SOLD

Sunday, May 31, 2015 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, June 01, 2015 8:30 PM

SOLD

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:15 PM 9:15 PM
Thursday, June 04, 2015 6:15 PM SOLD
Friday, June 05, 2015 8:15 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:45 PM 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 7:30 PM 8:45 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 9:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 12:45 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:15 PM 9:15 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:15 PM SOLD
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:15 PM SOLD
Friday, June 12, 2015 8:15 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:15 PM 10:45 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2015 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:45 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2015 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2015 5:45 PM 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2015 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
 
   
       


 
 

...

 

FINAL SPRING HOUSE LEAGUE

EVALUATIONS COMPLETED

 LEAGUE SOLD OUT...WAIT-LIST  ONLY AVAILABLE

Our House League teaches the game of hockey and develops the understanding of hockey rules, position play,teamwork,sportsmanship - and above all just having fun.   While competition is a natural part of any sport, our emphasis is on skill development and establishing respect for opponents and the game itself. Join with a friend - Nothing's better than playing with your hockey buddies !

 

 

Click here to DOWNLOAD SPRING HOUSE LEAGUE SCHEDULE  

 

 

IT'S NOT JUST HOCKEY....

Some notes from our travel hockey program....LI EDGE

 

 

 PLAYERS FROM THE LI EDGE HOCKEY TEAM GIVE A WEEK OF THEIR VACATION  TO CAMP HORSEABILITY, A DAY CAMP FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS.

 

 

 

 

 

 

...

 

 

...

 

 

 ADULT PLAYERS WANTED

The "Gentleman's Hockey League" is looking for players 40 and older to play on Friday and Sunday nights at Port Washington.Game times 9:45 PM Friday and 9:15 PM Sunday.  For more information contact Norm Kerman at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Location - Directions

70 Seaview Blvd
Port Washington, NY 11050

(516) 484-6800

 
 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Show Full Calendar
SSL